Welcome to Kadythe's Arts

Home to an eclectic collection of information, products, and services

R. E. Kelly

The World According to Luke

Book I: My Life in Knots

Book II: The Age of Reason

Book III: Days of Future Past

Book IV: Shiro's Adventures (forthcoming)

The Second Age of Man

To Save a Planet

Broken Promises

Paulette Noble

A Virtual Reality

Part One: Unleashing Intentions

Part Two: Realizing Intentions

Part Three: Intentions Abound

Part Four: Thwarted Intentions

Part Five: Intended Solutions (forthcoming)